轮盘赌 是一个赌场和赌博游戏(轮盘赌 是一个法语单词,意思是 小轮).赌台的人转了一圈 轮盘 它有37或38个单独编号的口袋,球必须落在其中。主要的口袋编号从1到36,红色和黑色交替出现,1号是红色。在美国的大多数轮盘中,还有一个绿色的0号口袋,但在欧洲则没有,还有一个标记为00的0号隔间,也是绿色的。

如果一个玩家在一个数字上下注并赢了,那么赔率是35比1.下注本身会被返还,所以总的来说是乘以36。(在彩票中,人们会说 "奖金是彩票费用的36倍",因为在彩票中,彩票费用不会被额外返还)。玩家可以在数字、组合、范围、赔率/七星和颜色上投注。

轮盘赌的类型

轮盘赌有两种类型,美式轮盘赌和欧式轮盘赌。这两种类型的区别在于轮盘上0的数量。美式轮盘有两个 "0",零和双零,这使房子的优势增加到5.4%。在欧洲轮盘中,只有一个0,使房子的优势为2.7%。

这两个版本使用的筹码也不同。美式轮盘使用所谓的 "无价值 "筹码,这意味着属于同一玩家的所有筹码在购买时确定的价值是一样的,玩家在轮盘赌桌上兑现筹码。欧式轮盘使用不同价值的标准赌场筹码作为赌注,这可以使赌台和玩家的游戏更加混乱。

传统的欧洲轮盘赌桌也比美国轮盘赌桌大得多,赌台管理员使用一种长的工具,称为 "A"。 耙子 清理筹码和分配赢利。在美式轮盘中,赌台管理员用手收集和分配筹码。

投注策略

只在红色上下注

一个可想而知的策略是赌球在一定的旋转次数内落在红色空间,比如说38次。

一张轮盘赌桌上共有38个红位,有18个红位。用18除以38,得出落在红色的概率为47.37%。这个概率可以用在 二项式分布 并制作成近似的标准 正态分布.

这样做表明,如果一个人要转38次,有99%的概率,球至少有10次会落在红色上。有一个83%的概率,在38次旋转中,球至少有15次落在红色上。在38次旋转中,有50%的概率,18次是红色。

然而,盈亏平衡点是19次旋转,因为对红色的赌注是1:1,而38次旋转中出现19次红色的概率只有37%。这表明只赌红色是很难赢的。

出现这种结果是因为,正如18除以38等于47.37%的数字所示,球落在红色的时间不到一半。这个百分比在二项和标准正态分布中的应用,造成了38次旋转中从18次红色旋转到19次红色旋转的巨大概率差异。基本上,在38次旋转中,任何人都不太可能旋转超过18次红色旋转。

多次下注

这种类型的赌注是红色赌注和马丁格尔系统的结合。除了这个赌注还包括奇数。你要做的是,你开始时在红色和奇数(或者你可以做黑色和偶数)上各下一注。你分别对待每个赌注。当一个赌注输了,你就把它加倍。这种方法能让你在游戏中保持这么长时间的原因是,你几乎有25%的机会赢得红色和奇数,而且几乎有50%的机会,你会打破平衡(赢得一个赌注,失去另一个)。当然,为了让这种方法持续下去,你需要一个无限的资金来源。此外,从长远来看,由于房子仍有优势,你将失去金钱,就像所有其他的 无与伦比的 赌场游戏。

使用一打赌

这个系统有两个版本,单打投注和双打投注。在单打赌版本中,你使用一个逐步递增的赌注列表,从赌场赌桌的最小值开始,到赌桌的最大值。这里的目的是在赌注列表结束前使用单打赌注来赢钱。许多技巧被采用,例如:投注在连续出现两次的同一打上,投注在过去15、9或5次旋转中出现最多的一打上,投注在长期缺席7次或更多旋转后首次出现的一打上。双打投注版本使用两打投注和单打投注版本一半的赌注清单大小。

132
August 7, 2019
174
July 17, 2019
87
July 17, 2019
136
July 17, 2019
98
July 17, 2019
CSGO500The Most Exclusive CSGO and Bitcoin gambling platform. Join us and start earning skins! Grab free 1000 points bonus code! Click here to play on...
105
July 15, 2019
85
July 15, 2019
107
July 15, 2019
124
July 15, 2019
112
July 15, 2019
Load More
Filter
Filter
show all (25)
ROULETTE (25)

Roulette is a casino and gambling game (Roulette is a French word meaning small wheel). A croupier turns a round roulette wheel which has 37 or 38 separately numbered pockets in which a ball must land. The main pockets are numbered from 1 to 36 and alternate between red and black, with number 1 being red. There is also a green pocket numbered 0. In most roulette wheels in the United States but not in Europe, there is a second zero compartment marked 00, also colored green.

If a player bets on a single number and wins, the payout is 35 to 1. The bet itself is returned, so in total it is multiplied by 36. (In a lottery one would say ‘the prize is 36 times the cost of the ticket’, because in a lottery the cost of the ticket is not returned additionally.) A player can bet on numbers, combinations, ranges, odds/evens, and colors.

Types of Roulette

There are two types of roulette, American roulette and European roulette. The difference between the two types is the number of 0’s on the wheel. American roulette wheels have two “0’s”, zero and double-zero, which increases the house advantage to 5.4%. In European roulette there is only one zero, giving the house an advantage of 2.7%.

The two versions use chips differently also. American roulette uses so-called “non-value” chips, meaning that all chips belonging to the same player are of the same value determined at the time of the purchase, and the player cashes in the chips at the roulette table. European roulette uses standard casino chips of differing values as bets, which can make the game more confusing for both the croupier and the players.

A traditional European roulette table is also much larger than an American roulette table, and the croupier uses a long tool called a rake to clear out the chips and to distribute winnings. In American roulette the croupier collects and distributes chips by hand.

Betting Strategies

Betting only on red

One conceivable strategy would be to bet on the ball landing in a red space for a certain number of spins, for example, 38.

There are 18 red spaces on a roulette table with 38 total spaces. Dividing 18 by 38 yields a probability of landing on red of 47.37%. This probability can be used in a binomial distribution and made into an approximate standard normal distribution.

Doing so indicates that, if one were to spin the wheel 38 times, there is a 99% probability that the ball would land on red at least 10 times. There is an 83% probability that in 38 spins, the ball will land on red at least 15 times. Out of 38 spins, there’s a 50% chance that 18 will be red.

However, the break-even point is 19 spins, since the bet on red is 1:1, and the probability of 19 red spins in 38 is only 37%. This indicates the difficulty of winning by only betting on red.

The results occur because, as indicated by the 18 divided by 38 equals 47.37% figure, the ball will land on red less than half the time. This percentage applied in the binomial and standard normal distributions creates the vast divide in probability from 18 red spins to 19 red spins out of 38 spins. Basically, it is very unlikely for anyone to spin much more than 18 red spins out of 38 spins.

Betting multiple times

This type of bet is a combination of the red bet and the martingale system. Except this bet also includes the odd. What you do is you start off with a bet of 1 on each the red and the odd (or you can do the black and even). You treat each bet separately. When one bet loses, you double it. When one bet wins, you set it back to 1. The reason that this technique keeps you in the game so long is that there is almost a 25% chance of you winning both the red and the odd and there is almost a 50% chance that you will break even (win one bet and lose the other). Of course in order for this method to last, you would need an unlimited source of money. Also, in the long run, because the house still has an edge, you will lose money just like with all other unbeatable casino games.

Using the dozen bet

There are two versions to this system, single dozen bets and double dozen bets. In the single dozen bet version, you use a progressively incrementing stake list starting from the casino table minimum, to the table maximum. The aim here is to use a single dozen bet to win before the stake list ends. Many techniques are employed such as: betting on the same dozen to appear after two consecutive appearances, betting on the dozen that has appeared most in the last 15, 9, or 5 spins, betting on the dozen that, after a long absence of 7 or more spins, appears for the first time. The double dozen bet version uses two dozen bets and half the stake list size of the single dozen bet version.