DICE

Voici quelques stratégies standard de Bitcoin Dice (et quelques stratégies plus exotiques) à essayer. Soyez prudent avec certaines d'entre elles. Vous pourriez subir des pertes substantielles si vous ne faites pas attention.

Dice Martingale

La martingale consiste à doubler votre pari après chaque perte. En cas de victoire, vous revenez à la mise initiale. L'idée est qu'à mesure que vos pertes augmentent, vos mises augmentent pour couvrir les pertes. Si votre pari initial est de 0,02, alors ce sera le pari après chaque victoire.

En misant de manière exponentielle après les pertes, votre bankroll peut s'épuiser très rapidement. Disons que vous avez une mauvaise série de pertes. La croissance de vos mises, et de vos pertes, augmentera très rapidement : -0.02, -0.04, -0.08, -0.16, -0.32, -0.64, -1.28. Dans quelques rouleaux seulement (7 pour être exact), votre prochaine mise doit être de 2,56 et vos pertes cumulées jusqu'à présent sont donc de -1,27. La probabilité d'une très longue série de pertes est égale à la probabilité d'une longue série de gains. La malchance peut durer bien plus longtemps que votre bankroll.

Martingale inversée

Le système Martingale est très populaire et utilisé presque universellement, mais comme personne n'a une bankroll illimitée, vous pouvez inverser le système pour minimiser les pertes globales. Le système Martingale inversé est également appelé Anti-Martingale. Dans ce système, vous doublez vos mises chaque fois que vous gagnez, plutôt que lorsque vous perdez. Vous augmentez ainsi votre mise, car vous pariez principalement sur vos gains, au lieu de doubler vos pertes.

Grande Martingale

La Grande Martingale est le système de martingale sur les stéroïdes. Il fonctionne comme le système Martingale standard avec un petit plus pour tenter d'augmenter vos gains. Comme on le voit ci-dessus, la mise finale est de 1.28 pour essayer de couvrir les pertes de 1.27. Dans le système de la Grande Martingale, nous ne nous contentons pas de doubler, nous misons un peu plus, par exemple 25%, de sorte que lorsque vous gagnez, vous faites des bénéfices et ne vous contentez pas de couvrir vos pertes.

Cela augmente vraiment vos mises pendant les séries de pertes et les montants extrêmement importants peuvent facilement anéantir votre solde bancaire. Soyez très prudent.

Une moitié en haut

Le système One Half Up, également appelé le système 50%, consiste à augmenter votre mise de la moitié de la mise initiale après avoir gagné une main, comme dans la Martingale inversée. Ce système ralentit la progression des mises qui augmentent en valeur et peut vous aider à mieux gérer votre bankroll.

Paroli

Le Paroli est une version moins risquée de la Martingale inversée, mais au lieu d'aller jusqu'au bout de la série de gains, il revient au montant de la mise initiale en cas de perte ou après 3 gains consécutifs, ce qui limite également la prise sur une série de gains.

Dice.Church – Roulette – Dice – Faucet
BettingCenter
94
August 16, 2019
BettingCenter
94
August 16, 2019
Dice .church is a social, yet anonymous crypto casino offering fun and provably fair games together with instant, blockchain based payments. We support: Wax Express...
Smart-Games – TRX Dice – Crash – Roulette
BettingCenter
201
July 18, 2019
BettingCenter
201
July 18, 2019
BettingCenter
199
July 17, 2019
Trust DiceTrust Dice – Free EOS, BITCOIN Faucet, Dice and Crash Game. Claim Free Free BTC, EOS, TXT, TPT, MEETONE, TRYBE, NDX Every 6 Hours!...
BettingCenter
174
July 17, 2019
Bitcoincasino.usBitcoincasino.us is a casino that takes care of our clients, which is unfortunately a rarity in today’s world. It is our passion for casino games...
BettingCenter
93
July 17, 2019
FREEBITCO.INWin free bitcoin cryptocurrency after playing a simple game. Play Dice, BET ON EVENTS or buy lottery tickets to increase your FREE BTC rewards and...
BettingCenter
136
July 17, 2019
BettingCenter
107
July 15, 2019
BettingCenter
124
July 15, 2019
EdgelessEdgeless is an Ethereum-based crypto casino. To date, casino player have made almost 10 million bets, and more than 110 EDG token have been wager...
BettingCenter
99
July 10, 2019
BettingCenter
71
July 10, 2019
WinDiceA game based on cryptographic currencies, a gambling game – a game created to race for luck if you are a cryptobuddy. A random generator...
Filter
Filter
show all (33)
DICE (33)

Here are some standard Bitcoin Dice strategies (and some more exotic strategies) to try. Be careful with some of these. You could see substantial losses if you’re not paying attention.

Dice Martingale

Martingale is where you double your bet after each loss. On a win you reset to the original bet again. The thought here is that as your losses grow, your wagers outgrow to cover the losses. If your original wager is 0.02, then this will be the bet after each win.

Through exponential betting after losses, your bankroll can be depleted very quickly. Let’s say you have a bad loosing streak. Your bet growth, and losses, would grow very quickly: -0.02, -0.04, -0.08, -0.16, -0.32, -0.64, -1.28. In just a couple rolls (7 to be exact), your next wager have to be 2.56 and so your cumulative losses so far are -1.27. The probability of a very long run of losses is equal to the probability of a long run of winning. Bad luck can last far longer than your bankroll.

Reverse Martingale

The Martingale System is very popular and used almost universally, but since no one has an unlimited bankroll, you can reverse the system to minimize overall loses. The Reverse Martingale System is also referred to as the Anti-Martingale. In this system, you double your bets each time you win, rather than when you lose. This will extend your stake as you will mostly be wagering out of your winnings, as opposed to doubling your loses.

Grand Martingale

The Grand Martingale is the Martingale System on steroids. It works just like the standard Martingale System with a little extra to attempt to increase your take. As seen above, the final bet is 1.28 to try and cover losses of 1.27. In the Grand Martingale System, we don’t just double, we put on a little bit more, such as 25%, so that when you win, you are making some profit and not just covering your losses.

This really increases your bets during runs of losses and the extremely large amounts can easily wipe out your bank roll. Be very careful here.

One Half Up

The One Half Up system, also called the 50% System, is where your wager is increased by half of the original bet after winning a hand, like in the Reverse Martingale. This system will slow down the progression of bets increasing in value and can help better manage your bankroll.

Paroli

Paroli is less risky version of the Reverse Martingale, but instead of taking the winning streaks to their conclusion, they return to the original bet amount at either a loss or after 3 wins in a row, which will also limit the take on a winning run.