DICE

Hier sind einige Standard-Bitcoin-Dice-Strategien (und einige exotischere Strategien) zum Ausprobieren. Seien Sie bei einigen dieser Strategien vorsichtig. Sie könnten erhebliche Verluste erleiden, wenn Sie nicht aufpassen.

Würfel Martingal

Bei Martingale verdoppeln Sie Ihren Einsatz nach jeder Verlust. Bei einem Gewinn setzen Sie wieder auf den ursprünglichen Einsatz. Der Gedanke dabei ist, dass mit zunehmenden Verlusten auch die Einsätze wachsen, um die Verluste zu decken. Wenn Ihr ursprünglicher Einsatz 0,02 beträgt, dann wird dies der Einsatz nach jedem Gewinn sein.

Durch exponentielles Wetten nach Verlusten kann Ihre Bankroll sehr schnell aufgebraucht werden. Nehmen wir an, Sie haben eine schlechte Pechsträhne. Ihr Einsatzwachstum und Ihre Verluste würden sehr schnell wachsen: -0,02, -0,04, -0,08, -0,16, -0,32, -0,64, -1,28. Nach nur wenigen Würfen (7, um genau zu sein) muss Ihr nächster Einsatz 2,56 betragen, und Ihre kumulierten Verluste belaufen sich bisher auf -1,27. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer sehr langen Verlustserie ist gleich groß wie die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer langen Gewinnserie. Das Pech kann viel länger anhalten als Ihre Bankroll.

Umgekehrtes Martingal

Das Martingale-System ist sehr beliebt und wird fast überall eingesetzt. Da jedoch niemand über eine unbegrenzte Bankroll verfügt, können Sie das System umkehren, um die Gesamtverluste zu minimieren. Das umgekehrte Martingale-System wird auch als Anti-Martingale-System bezeichnet. Bei diesem System verdoppeln Sie Ihre Einsätze jedes Mal, wenn Sie gewinnen, und nicht, wenn Sie verlieren. Dadurch erhöht sich Ihr Einsatz, da Sie hauptsächlich aus Ihren Gewinnen wetten, anstatt Ihre Verluste zu verdoppeln.

Grand Martingal

Das Grand Martingale ist das Martingale-System auf Steroiden. Es funktioniert genau wie das Standard-Martingale-System mit einem kleinen Extra, um zu versuchen, Ihren Gewinn zu erhöhen. Wie oben zu sehen, beträgt der endgültige Einsatz 1,28, um Verluste von 1,27 auszugleichen. Beim Grand Martingale System verdoppeln wir nicht nur, sondern setzen noch etwas mehr, z. B. 25%, damit Sie bei einem Gewinn auch etwas Gewinn machen und nicht nur Ihre Verluste ausgleichen.

Dadurch erhöhen sich Ihre Einsätze bei Verlusten erheblich, und die extrem hohen Beträge können leicht Ihre Banknoten vernichten. Seien Sie hier sehr vorsichtig.

Eine Hälfte hoch

Beim One Half Up System, auch 50% System genannt, wird Ihr Einsatz nach dem Gewinn einer Hand um die Hälfte des ursprünglichen Einsatzes erhöht, wie beim Reverse Martingale. Dieses System verlangsamt den Anstieg der Wetteinsätze und kann dazu beitragen, Ihre Bankroll besser zu verwalten.

Paroli

Paroli ist eine weniger risikoreiche Version des umgekehrten Martingals, aber anstatt die Gewinnsträhnen bis zum Ende durchzuziehen, kehren sie entweder bei einem Verlust oder nach 3 Gewinnen in Folge zum ursprünglichen Einsatzbetrag zurück, was auch den Einsatz bei einer Gewinnsträhne begrenzt.

Dice.Church – Roulette – Dice – Faucet
BettingCenter
15
August 16, 2019
BettingCenter
15
August 16, 2019
Dice .church is a social, yet anonymous crypto casino offering fun and provably fair games together with instant, blockchain based payments. We support: Wax Express...
Smart-Games – TRX Dice – Crash – Roulette
BettingCenter
131
July 18, 2019
BettingCenter
131
July 18, 2019
BettingCenter
121
July 17, 2019
BettingCenter
102
July 17, 2019
Bitcoincasino.usBitcoincasino.us is a casino that takes care of our clients, which is unfortunately a rarity in today’s world. It is our passion for casino games...
BettingCenter
38
July 17, 2019
FREEBITCO.INWin free bitcoin cryptocurrency after playing a simple game. Play Dice, BET ON EVENTS or buy lottery tickets to increase your FREE BTC rewards and...
BettingCenter
55
July 17, 2019
BC-GAMEBCGAME – Verry popular Blockchain gambling platform. You can play ATM, Hashdice, Blackjack, Roulette and many other games based on blockchaiFast payouts, provably fair, free...
BettingCenter
40
July 15, 2019
LuckyFishLuckyfish is the world’s first multiplayer bitcoin betting platform. Play versus the house or against other players. It is a random game built around cryptocurrency....
BettingCenter
37
July 15, 2019
EdgelessEdgeless is an Ethereum-based crypto casino. To date, casino player have made almost 10 million bets, and more than 110 EDG token have been wager...
BettingCenter
27
July 10, 2019
BettingCenter
22
July 10, 2019
Filter
Filter
show all (33)
DICE (33)

Here are some standard Bitcoin Dice strategies (and some more exotic strategies) to try. Be careful with some of these. You could see substantial losses if you’re not paying attention.

Dice Martingale

Martingale is where you double your bet after each loss. On a win you reset to the original bet again. The thought here is that as your losses grow, your wagers outgrow to cover the losses. If your original wager is 0.02, then this will be the bet after each win.

Through exponential betting after losses, your bankroll can be depleted very quickly. Let’s say you have a bad loosing streak. Your bet growth, and losses, would grow very quickly: -0.02, -0.04, -0.08, -0.16, -0.32, -0.64, -1.28. In just a couple rolls (7 to be exact), your next wager have to be 2.56 and so your cumulative losses so far are -1.27. The probability of a very long run of losses is equal to the probability of a long run of winning. Bad luck can last far longer than your bankroll.

Reverse Martingale

The Martingale System is very popular and used almost universally, but since no one has an unlimited bankroll, you can reverse the system to minimize overall loses. The Reverse Martingale System is also referred to as the Anti-Martingale. In this system, you double your bets each time you win, rather than when you lose. This will extend your stake as you will mostly be wagering out of your winnings, as opposed to doubling your loses.

Grand Martingale

The Grand Martingale is the Martingale System on steroids. It works just like the standard Martingale System with a little extra to attempt to increase your take. As seen above, the final bet is 1.28 to try and cover losses of 1.27. In the Grand Martingale System, we don’t just double, we put on a little bit more, such as 25%, so that when you win, you are making some profit and not just covering your losses.

This really increases your bets during runs of losses and the extremely large amounts can easily wipe out your bank roll. Be very careful here.

One Half Up

The One Half Up system, also called the 50% System, is where your wager is increased by half of the original bet after winning a hand, like in the Reverse Martingale. This system will slow down the progression of bets increasing in value and can help better manage your bankroll.

Paroli

Paroli is less risky version of the Reverse Martingale, but instead of taking the winning streaks to their conclusion, they return to the original bet amount at either a loss or after 3 wins in a row, which will also limit the take on a winning run.