云九和BC.GAME宣布合作

BC.GAME与Cloud 9展开合作

BC.GAME是一家一直走在时代前列的公司。无论你是在寻找游戏还是接受加密货币,总是有新的体验。该网站在2022年有许多了不起的成就。其中包括平台更新、著名的奖项和重要的伙伴关系。

BC.GAME、最大的电竞团队之一Cloud 9之间的合作是今年最引人注目的公告之一。

云9。 他们是谁?

Cloud 9是一个起源于加州洛杉矶的电竞部门。这支队伍由参加过电子游戏的锦标赛和联赛冠军系列赛的《传奇联盟》顶级选手组成。

该团队在过去五年中人气大增,吸引了成千上万的人前来观看。该团队是该领域的佼佼者,因此,BC.GAME和最好的加密货币赌场BC.GAME联手创造奇迹并不令人惊讶。

云端9号举办了玩国际象棋和,《堡垒之夜》,《光环》的团队。炉石传说》,《英雄联盟》。守望先锋。Super Smash Bros. Melee.团队战斗战术。VALORANT.魔兽世界.

云9包括芒果和Shroud、Singsing、Licorice和Forsen。他们在2018年的连胜中赢得了三个国际冠军。火箭联盟冠军系列赛第六季世界冠军,守望先锋联赛总决赛和ELEAGUE Minor。波士顿2018。

BC.GAME X Cloud 9伙伴关系

BC.GAME赌场提供的多样化服务在过去12个月中一直是重点。 

在线赌博已经成为一种推动力,因为它能够提高参与度,按需提供更多娱乐,并提供更大的刺激。

这些只是云九最近参加的一些比赛。

  • 阿佩克斯传奇
  • 使命召唤 (C9Eclipse)
  • CS:GO
  • Dota 2

什么是伙伴关系?

"我们很高兴能与Cloud9建立这种伙伴关系。通过结合我们的社区和努力,我们正在走向一个互利的结果。今后,我们将继续专注于提供顶级的、负责任的娱乐"。

克里斯-巴特勒,COO BC.GAME

"我们很高兴能与BC.GAME合作!"。BC.GAME致力于支持我们的球队,与我们的球员一起创造更多的内容,让我们的球迷有更多的机会。"

Jack Etienne,Cloud9的联合创始人兼CEO

电子竞技市场

云九和BC.GAME合作,为市场带来更全面的方法。在过去五年中,电竞的普及率激增,云九是主要的推动力量之一。

云9s焦点运动是最受欢迎的电竞游戏之一。加入BC.GAME团队,享受合作。在其所有的官方社交媒体渠道上关注该赌场,以了解最新的获胜机会。

Cloud 9 and BC.GAME Announce Partnership

BC.GAME launches a partnership with Cloud 9

BC.GAME is a company that has always been ahead of the curve. There are always new experiences, regardless of whether you’re looking for games or accepted cryptocurrency. The site has had many remarkable achievements in 2022. These include platform updates, prestigious awards and significant partnerships.

The partnership between BC.GAME, one of the largest esports teams, Cloud 9, is one of the most notable announcements this year.

Cloud 9: Who are they?

Cloud 9 is a division of esports that originated in Los Angeles, California. This team comprises top Leagues of Legend players who have participated in tournaments and league championship series for video games.

The team has enjoyed a huge rise in popularity over the past five years, drawing thousands of people to watch. The team is the best in their field, so it’s not surprising that BC.GAME and the best crypto casino, BC.GAME teamed up to make magic happen.

Cloud 9 hosts teams that play Chess and, Fortnite, Halo. Hearthstone, League of Legends. Overwatch. Super Smash Bros. Melee. Teamfight Tactics. VALORANT. World of Warcraft.

Cloud 9 comprises Mango and Shroud, Singsing, Licorice and Forsen. Their 2018 winning streak saw them win three international championships: The Rocket League Championship Series Season 6 World Championship, Overwatch League Grand Finals and the ELEAGUE Minor: Boston 2018.

The BC.GAME X Cloud 9 Partnership

The diversification offered by BC.GAME casino has been a major focus in the past 12 months. 

Online gambling has become a driving force because of its ability to increase engagement, provide more entertainment on demand, and offer a greater thrill.

These are just a few of the recent contests that Cloud 9 participated in:

  • Apex Legends
  • Call of Duty (C9Eclipse)
  • CS:GO
  • Dota 2

What is the Partnership?

“We are delighted to have built this partnership with Cloud9. By combining our communities and efforts, we are on the path toward a mutually beneficial outcome. Moving forward, we will remain focused on providing top-tier, responsible entertainment.”

Chris Butler, COO BC.GAME

“We’re excited to partner with BC.GAME! BC.GAME is committed to supporting our teams and creating more content with our players to give greater access to our fans.”

Jack Etienne, Co-Founder and CEO of Cloud9

The eSports Market

Cloud 9 and BC.GAME have partnered to bring a more holistic approach to the market. Esports has seen a surge in popularity over the past five years, with Cloud 9 as one of the major driving forces.

Cloud 9s focus sport is one of the most popular esports games. Join the BC.GAME team to enjoy the partnership. Follow the casino on all its official social media channels to keep up with the latest winning opportunities.